Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gröna stråket 9, 5tr
Visiting address: Gröna stråket 9 5 vån SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313429121

Latest publications

Health-related quality of life among tonsillar carcinoma patients in Sweden in relation to treatment and comparison with quality of life among the population
Ali Adnan, A. Hogmo, M. Gebre-Medhin, G. Laurell, J. Reizenstein et al.
Head and Neck-Journal for the Sciences and Specialties of the Head and Neck, Journal article 2020
Journal article

International validation of the EORTC CAT Core: a new adaptive instrument for measuring core quality of life domains in cancer
M. A. Petersen, N. K. Aaronson, T. Conroy, A. Costantini, J. M. Giesinger et al.
Quality of Life Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Three-Year Follow-Up with the Bone Conduction Implant.
Ann-Charlotte Persson, Sabine Reinfeldt, Bo Håkansson, Cristina Rigato, Karl-Johan Fredén Jansson et al.
Audiology & neuro-otology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Surgical technique in stapedotomy hearing outcome and complications
Nina Pauli, K. Str?mb?ck, L. Lundman, Y. Dahlin-Redfors
Laryngoscope, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In Vitro Regeneration of Decellularized Pig Esophagus Using Human Amniotic Stem Cells
Nikhil Nayakawde, Ketaki Methe, Debashish Banerjee, Malin Berg, Goditha U Premaratne et al.
Bioresearch Open Access, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 37 of 37

Name Title Phone Email
Adnan, Ali Doctoral Student ali.adnan@vgregion.se
Aghajanzadeh, Susan Doctoral Student susan.aghajanzadeh@gu.se
Alexandersson, Cecilia PhD Student +46 31-342 9163 cecilia.alexandersson@gu.se
Axelsson, Lars Researcher lars.axelsson@vgregion.se
Aziz, Luaay PhD Student luaay.aziz@gu.se
Berg, Malin Doctoral Student malin.berg@vgregion.se
Bergqvist, Joel PhD Student joel.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Bidarian, Armin Researcher armin.bidarian@vgregion.se
Bohman, Anton Researcher anton.bohman@gmail.com
Bove, Mogens Reader mogens.bove@gu.se
Clarhed, Ulrika Doctoral Student ulrika.ke.svensson@vgregion.se
Dahlin-Redfors, Ylva Physician ylva.dahlin-redfors@.gu.se
Ejnell, Hasse Reader +46 31-342 2770 hasse.ejnell@gu.se
Finizia, Caterina Professor/​ chief physician caterina.finizia@orlss.gu.se
Gudnadottir, Gunhildur Researcher gunhildur.gudnadottir@vgregion.se
Hammerlid, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.hammerlid@orlss.gu.se
Hansson, Camilla Doctoral Student +46 31-342 9183 camilla.a.hansson@vgregion.se
Hedström, Johanna Researcher johanna.l.hedstrom@gmail.com
Hellgren, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.hellgren@orlss.gu.se
Holmberg, Kenneth Reader, Docent kenneth.holmberg@orlss.gu.se
Joakim, Johnsson PhD Student joakim.jonsson@gu.se
Jönsson, Radoslava Researcher
Larsson, Helen Researcher helen.m.larsson@vgregion.se
Lindell, Ellen PhD Student ellen.lindell@vgregion.se
Mjörnheim, Ann-Christine Researcher ann-christine.mjornheim@vgregion.se
Norder Grusell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.norder.grusell@vgregion.se
Odhagen, Erik Researcher erik.odhagen@vgregion.se
Oscarsson, Martin PhD Student martin.oscarsson@vgregion.se
Pauli, Nina Resercher +46 31-342 9153 nina.pauli@vgregion.se
Pedersen, Lars Aksel PhD Student lars.aksel.pedersen@vgregion.se
Persson, Ann-Charlotte PhD Student ann-charlotte.l.persson@vgregion.se
Renvall, Erik PhD Student
Stalfors, Joacim Reader
Tjellström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 9153 anders.tjellstrom@orlss.gu.se
Tuomi, Lisa Researcher +46 31-342 2543 lisa.tuomi@vgregion.se
Tytor, Jakob PhD Student jakob.tytor@vgregion.se
Østvoll, Eirik PhD Student eirik_ostvoll@hotmail.com

Showing 1 - 37 of 37

Showing 261 - 270 of 298

2010

Allergic rhinitis and the common cold--high cost to society.
Johan Hellgren, A Cervin, S Nordling, Annika Bergman, L O Cardell
Allergy, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Postoperative morbidity in traditional versus coblation tonsillectomy.
Nils Gustavii, Mogens Bove, Christer Dahlin
The Annals of otology, rhinology, and laryngology, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Platelet-rich plasma in bone repair of irradiated tibiae of Wistar rats.
Emne Hammoud Gumieiro, Márcio Abrahão, Ricardo Schmitutz Jahn, Helena Segretto, Maria Tereza de Seixas Alves et al.
Acta cirúrgica brasileira, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Optimal position of a new bone conduction implant
Måns Eeg-Olofsson, Stefan Stenfelt, Bo Håkansson, Hamid Taghavi, Sabine Reinfeldt et al.
University of Göteborg, Poster 2010
Poster

Strukturerat omhändertagande av patienter med gastroesofageal refluxsjukdom (GERD) jämfört med omhändertagande enligt klinisk praxis i primärvården
Henrik Bergquist, Lars Agréus, Lotta Tillander, Folke Johnsson, Helene Sörngård et al.
Riksstämman 1-3 dec 2010, Stockholm, Poster 2010
Poster

Showing 261 - 270 of 298

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 4/6/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?