Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gröna stråket 9, 5tr
Visiting address: Gröna stråket 9 5 vån SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313429121

Latest publications

Respiratory polygraphy in children with sleep-disordered breathing.
Gunnhildur Gudnadottir, Louise Hafsten, Staffan Redfors, Eva Ellegård, Johan Hellgren
Journal of sleep research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Otosclerosis revision surgery in Sweden: hearing outcome, predictive factors and complications.
Lars Lundman, Karin Strömbäck, Andreas Björsne, Joakim Grendin, Ylva Dahlin-Redfors
European archives of oto-rhino-laryngology : official journal of the European Federation of Oto-Rhino-Laryngological Societies (EUFOS) : affiliated with the German Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology - Head and Neck Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nasal sound pressure as objective verification of implant in active transcutaneous bone conduction devices
Sabine Reinfeldt, Cristina Rigato, Bo Håkansson, Karl Johan Fredén Jansson, Måns Eeg-Olofsson
Medical Devices: Evidence and Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effect of transducer attachment on vibration transmission and transcranial attenuation for direct drive bone conduction stimulation
C. Rigato, S. Reinfeldt, B. Hakansson, K. J. F. Jansson, Erik Renvall et al.
Hearing Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Stalfors, Joacim Reader joacim(at)stalfors.se
Renvall, Erik PhD Student
Adnan, Ali Doctoral student ali.adnan@vgregion.se
Tjellström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 9153 anders.tjellstrom@orlss.gu.se
Persson, Ann-Charlotte PhD Student ann-charlotte.l.persson@vgregion.se
Mjörnheim, Ann-Christine Researcher ann-christine.mjornheim@vgregion.se
Bohman, Anton Researcher anton.bohman@gmail.com
Bidarian, Armin Researcher armin.bidarian@vgregion.se
Finizia, Caterina Professor, adjungerad caterina.finizia@orlss.gu.se
Alexandersson, Cecilia PhD Student +46 31-342 9163 cecilia.alexandersson@gu.se
Østvoll, Eirik PhD Student eirik_ostvoll@hotmail.com
Norder Grusell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.norder.grusell@vgregion.se
Lindell, Ellen PhD Student ellen.lindell@vgregion.se
Odhagen, Erik Researcher erik.odhagen@vgregion.se
Hammerlid, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.hammerlid@orlss.gu.se
Gudnadottir, Gunhildur Researcher gunhildur.gudnadottir@vgregion.se
Ejnell, Hasse Reader +46 31-342 2770 hasse.ejnell@gu.se
Larsson, Helen Researcher helen.m.larsson@vgregion.se
Tytor, Jakob PhD Student jakob.tytor@vgregion.se
Joakim, Johnsson PhD Student joakim.jonsson@gu.se
Bergqvist, Joel PhD Student joel.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Johan Senior lecturer/​ chief physician johan.hellgren@orlss.gu.se
Hedström, Johanna Researcher johanna.l.hedstrom@gmail.com
Holmberg, Kenneth Reader, Docent kenneth.holmberg@orlss.gu.se
Pedersen, Lars Aksel PhD Student lars.aksel.pedersen@vgregion.se
Axelsson, Lars Researcher lars.axelsson@vgregion.se
Tuomi, Lisa Researcher +46 31-342 2543 lisa.tuomi@vgregion.se
Aziz, Luaay PhD Student luaay.aziz@gu.se
Berg, Malin Doctoral student malin.berg@vgregion.se
Oscarsson, Martin PhD Student martin.oscarsson@vgregion.se
Pauli, Nina Resercher +46 31-342 9153 nina.pauli@vgregion.se
Clarhed, Ulrika Doctoral student ulrika.ke.svensson@vgregion.se
Dahlin-Redfors, Ylva Physician ylva.dahlin-redfors@.gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 101 - 110 of 276

2016

Healthcare provider contact for children with symptoms of sleep-disordered breathing: a population survey.
Gunnhildur Gudnadottir, A Ehnhage, M Bende, M Andersson, A Cervin et al.
The Journal of laryngology and otology, Journal article 2016
Journal article

TOTALL: high cost of allergic rhinitis-a national Swedish population-based questionnaire study.
Lars-Olaf Cardell, Petter Olsson, Morgan Andersson, Karl-Olof Welin, J Svensson et al.
NPJ primary care respiratory medicine, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Development of an item bank for computerized adaptive test (CAT) measurement of pain.
Morten Aa Petersen, Neil K Aaronson, Wei-Chu Chie, Thierry Conroy, Anna Costantini et al.
Quality of life research : an international journal of quality of life aspects of treatment, care and rehabilitation, Journal article 2016
Journal article

2015

The effect of the prone sleeping position on obstructive sleep apnoea.
Armin Bidarian-Moniri, Michael Nilsson, Lars Rasmusson, John Attia, Hasse Ejnell
Acta oto-laryngologica, Journal article 2015
Journal article

Mortality after tonsil surgery, a population study, covering eight years and 82,527 operations in Sweden.
Eirik Ostvoll, Ola Sunnergren, Elisabeth Ericsson, Claes Hemlin, Elisabeth Hultcrantz et al.
European archives of oto-rhino-laryngology : official journal of the European Federation of Oto-Rhino-Laryngological Societies (EUFOS) : affiliated with the German Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology - Head and Neck Surgery, Journal article 2015
Journal article

Showing 101 - 110 of 276

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 4/6/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?