Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Otorhinolaryngology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gröna stråket 9, 5tr
Visiting address: Gröna stråket 9 5 vån SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313429121

Latest publications

International validation of the EORTC CAT Core: a new adaptive instrument for measuring core quality of life domains in cancer
M. A. Petersen, N. K. Aaronson, T. Conroy, A. Costantini, J. M. Giesinger et al.
Quality of Life Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Three-Year Follow-Up with the Bone Conduction Implant.
Ann-Charlotte Persson, Sabine Reinfeldt, Bo Håkansson, Cristina Rigato, Karl-Johan Fredén Jansson et al.
Audiology & neuro-otology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Surgical technique in stapedotomy hearing outcome and complications
Nina Pauli, K. Str?mb?ck, L. Lundman, Y. Dahlin-Redfors
Laryngoscope, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Health-related quality of life among tonsillar carcinoma patients in Sweden in relation to treatment and comparison with quality of life among the population
Ali Adnan, A. Hogmo, M. Gebre-Medhin, G. Laurell, J. Reizenstein et al.
Head and Neck-Journal for the Sciences and Specialties of the Head and Neck, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In Vitro Regeneration of Decellularized Pig Esophagus Using Human Amniotic Stem Cells
Nikhil Nayakawde, Ketaki Methe, Debashish Banerjee, Malin Berg, Goditha U Premaratne et al.
Bioresearch Open Access, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Return to work after oropharyngeal cancer treatment-Highlighting a growing working-age population
B. Granstrom, Y. T. Ehrsson, Erik Holmberg, Eva Hammerlid, M. Beran et al.
Head and Neck-Journal for the Sciences and Specialties of the Head and Neck, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 34 of 34

Name Title Phone Email
Adnan, Ali Doctoral Student ali.adnan@vgregion.se
Alexandersson, Cecilia PhD Student +46 31-342 9163 cecilia.alexandersson@gu.se
Axelsson, Lars Researcher lars.axelsson@vgregion.se
Aziz, Luaay PhD Student luaay.aziz@gu.se
Berg, Malin Doctoral Student malin.berg@vgregion.se
Bergqvist, Joel PhD Student joel.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Bidarian, Armin Researcher armin.bidarian@vgregion.se
Bohman, Anton Researcher anton.bohman@gmail.com
Bove, Mogens Reader mogens.bove@gu.se
Clarhed, Ulrika Doctoral Student ulrika.ke.svensson@vgregion.se
Dahlin-Redfors, Ylva Physician ylva.dahlin-redfors@.gu.se
Ejnell, Hasse Reader +46 31-342 2770 hasse.ejnell@gu.se
Finizia, Caterina Professor/​ chief physician caterina.finizia@orlss.gu.se
Gudnadottir, Gunhildur Researcher gunhildur.gudnadottir@vgregion.se
Hammerlid, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.hammerlid@orlss.gu.se
Hedström, Johanna Researcher johanna.l.hedstrom@gmail.com
Hellgren, Johan Senior lecturer/​ chief physician johan.hellgren@orlss.gu.se
Holmberg, Kenneth Reader, Docent kenneth.holmberg@orlss.gu.se
Joakim, Johnsson PhD Student joakim.jonsson@gu.se
Larsson, Helen Researcher helen.m.larsson@vgregion.se
Lindell, Ellen PhD Student ellen.lindell@vgregion.se
Mjörnheim, Ann-Christine Researcher ann-christine.mjornheim@vgregion.se
Norder Grusell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.norder.grusell@vgregion.se
Odhagen, Erik Researcher erik.odhagen@vgregion.se
Oscarsson, Martin PhD Student martin.oscarsson@vgregion.se
Pauli, Nina Resercher +46 31-342 9153 nina.pauli@vgregion.se
Pedersen, Lars Aksel PhD Student lars.aksel.pedersen@vgregion.se
Persson, Ann-Charlotte PhD Student ann-charlotte.l.persson@vgregion.se
Renvall, Erik PhD Student
Stalfors, Joacim Reader
Tjellström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 9153 anders.tjellstrom@orlss.gu.se
Tuomi, Lisa Researcher +46 31-342 2543 lisa.tuomi@vgregion.se
Tytor, Jakob PhD Student jakob.tytor@vgregion.se
Østvoll, Eirik PhD Student eirik_ostvoll@hotmail.com

Showing 1 - 34 of 34

Showing 41 - 50 of 297

2018

In response to "Calculation of indirect costs of associated with postoperative caregiver absences after pediatric tonsil surgery".
Gunnhildur Gudnadottir, Joacim Stalfors, Johan Hellgren
European archives of oto-rhino-laryngology : official journal of the European Federation of Oto-Rhino-Laryngological Societies (EUFOS) : affiliated with the German Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology - Head and Neck Surgery, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Systematic review of tonsil surgery quality registers and introduction of the Nordic Tonsil Surgery Register Collaboration
J. Ruohoalho, Eirik Østvoll, M. Bratt, V. Bugten, L. Back et al.
European Archives of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Review article 2018
Review article

Showing 41 - 50 of 297

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 4/6/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://clinsci.gu.se/Institute_of_clinical_sciences/otorhinolaryngology/Research+and+Personnel/?publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-29