Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Otorhinolaryngology
PO Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
SE413 45 Göteborg
Delivery address: Gröna stråket 9, 5tr
Visiting address: Gröna stråket 9 5 vån SU/Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg

Phone: +46 313429121

Latest publications

Respiratory polygraphy in children with sleep-disordered breathing.
Gunnhildur Gudnadottir, Louise Hafsten, Staffan Redfors, Eva Ellegård, Johan Hellgren
Journal of sleep research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Otosclerosis revision surgery in Sweden: hearing outcome, predictive factors and complications.
Lars Lundman, Karin Strömbäck, Andreas Björsne, Joakim Grendin, Ylva Dahlin-Redfors
European archives of oto-rhino-laryngology : official journal of the European Federation of Oto-Rhino-Laryngological Societies (EUFOS) : affiliated with the German Society for Oto-Rhino-Laryngology - Head and Neck Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nasal sound pressure as objective verification of implant in active transcutaneous bone conduction devices
Sabine Reinfeldt, Cristina Rigato, Bo Håkansson, Karl Johan Fredén Jansson, Måns Eeg-Olofsson
Medical Devices: Evidence and Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effect of transducer attachment on vibration transmission and transcranial attenuation for direct drive bone conduction stimulation
C. Rigato, S. Reinfeldt, B. Hakansson, K. J. F. Jansson, Erik Renvall et al.
Hearing Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Stalfors, Joacim Reader joacim(at)stalfors.se
Renvall, Erik PhD Student
Adnan, Ali Doctoral student ali.adnan@vgregion.se
Tjellström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 9153 anders.tjellstrom@orlss.gu.se
Persson, Ann-Charlotte PhD Student ann-charlotte.l.persson@vgregion.se
Mjörnheim, Ann-Christine Researcher ann-christine.mjornheim@vgregion.se
Bohman, Anton Researcher anton.bohman@gmail.com
Bidarian, Armin Researcher armin.bidarian@vgregion.se
Finizia, Caterina Professor, adjungerad caterina.finizia@orlss.gu.se
Alexandersson, Cecilia PhD Student +46 31-342 9163 cecilia.alexandersson@gu.se
Østvoll, Eirik PhD Student eirik_ostvoll@hotmail.com
Norder Grusell, Elisabeth Researcher elisabeth.norder.grusell@vgregion.se
Lindell, Ellen PhD Student ellen.lindell@vgregion.se
Odhagen, Erik Researcher erik.odhagen@vgregion.se
Hammerlid, Eva Professor, adjungerad eva.hammerlid@orlss.gu.se
Gudnadottir, Gunhildur Researcher gunhildur.gudnadottir@vgregion.se
Ejnell, Hasse Reader +46 31-342 2770 hasse.ejnell@gu.se
Larsson, Helen Researcher helen.m.larsson@vgregion.se
Tytor, Jakob PhD Student jakob.tytor@vgregion.se
Joakim, Johnsson PhD Student joakim.jonsson@gu.se
Bergqvist, Joel PhD Student joel.bergqvist@vgregion.se
Hellgren, Johan Senior lecturer/​ chief physician johan.hellgren@orlss.gu.se
Hedström, Johanna Researcher johanna.l.hedstrom@gmail.com
Holmberg, Kenneth Reader, Docent kenneth.holmberg@orlss.gu.se
Pedersen, Lars Aksel PhD Student lars.aksel.pedersen@vgregion.se
Axelsson, Lars Researcher lars.axelsson@vgregion.se
Tuomi, Lisa Researcher +46 31-342 2543 lisa.tuomi@vgregion.se
Aziz, Luaay PhD Student luaay.aziz@gu.se
Berg, Malin Doctoral student malin.berg@vgregion.se
Oscarsson, Martin PhD Student martin.oscarsson@vgregion.se
Pauli, Nina Resercher +46 31-342 9153 nina.pauli@vgregion.se
Clarhed, Ulrika Doctoral student ulrika.ke.svensson@vgregion.se
Dahlin-Redfors, Ylva Physician ylva.dahlin-redfors@.gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 81 - 90 of 276

2016

Autoinflation compared to Grommet Surgery in Treatment of Otitis Media with Effusion
Armin Bidarian-Moniri, Hasse Ejnell, Mohammed Al-Azzawe
European Society of Pediatric Otorhinolaryngology (ESPO) , Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Prone Positional Therapy for Treatment of Obstructive Sleep Apnoea
Armin Bidarian-Moniri, Hasse Ejnell
European Sleep Research Society (ESRS), Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Autoinsuflação comparada com tratamento cirúrgico de otite serosa crónica em crianças – 12 meses de follow-up
Armin Bidarian-Moniri
Groupement des Imunoalergologistes des Langues Latines (GAILL), Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Prone Positioning for Treatment for Obstructive Sleep Apnea
Armin Bidarian-Moniri
Somnoforum, Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Autoinsuflação comparada com tratamento cirúrgico de otite serosa crónica em crianças – 12 meses de follow-up
Armin Bidarian-Moniri
Revista de Groupement des Imunoalergologistes des Langues Latines, Magazine article 2016
Magazine article

The impact of laryngeal biopsy on voice outcomes: a pilot study.
Liza Bergström, Liz Ward, Caterina Finizia
Otorhinolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Reducing Adverse Effects During Drug Development: The Example of Lesogaberan and Paresthesia
H. Rydholm, Fredrik von Corswant, H. Denison, J. M. Jensen, Anders Lehmann et al.
Clinical Therapeutics, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Specifications and Methodology for Language-Related Data Acquisition and Analysis in the Domain of Dementia Diagnostics
Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Eva Björkner, Arto Nordlund
The Sixth Swedish Language Technology Conference (SLTC) Umeå University, 17-18 November, 2016, Conference contribution 2016
Conference contribution

Grade of eosinophilia versus symptoms in patients with dysphagia and esophageal eosinophilia.
Helen Larsson, E. Norder Grusell, B Tegtmeyer, Magnus Ruth, Henrik Bergquist et al.
Diseases of the esophagus, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Risk structures for radiation-induced trismus in head and neck cancer.
Nina Pauli, Caroline Olsson, Niclas Pettersson, Mia Johansson, Hedda Haugen et al.
Acta oncologica (Stockholm, Sweden), Magazine article 2016
Magazine article

Showing 81 - 90 of 276

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 4/6/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?