Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Clinical Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Clinical Sciences
PO Box 426
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.clinsci.gu.se
Email: klinvet@gu.se

Head of Department: Peter Naredi

Latest publications

Optimizing the detection of biliary dysplasia in primary sclerosing cholangitis before liver transplantation
A. Majeed, Maria Castedal, U. Arnelo, G. Soderdahl, A. Bergquist et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Quality of Life after Free Fibula Flap Reconstruction of Segmental Mandibular Defects.
Jonas Löfstrand, Marcus Nyberg, Therese Karlsson, Andri Thórarinsson, Göran Kjeller et al.
Journal of reconstructive microsurgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

INF-free sofosbuvir-based treatment of post-transplant hepatitis C relapse - a Swedish real life experience
Maria Castedal, Michael Segenmark, Susanne Cederberg, Catarina Skoglund, Ola Weiland
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Comparison of two strategies for ex vivo lung perfusion
Tobias S Nilsson, Jan F. Gielis, Alexis Slama, Christoffer Hansson, Andreas Wallinder et al.
Journal of Heart and Lung Transplantation, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Vulnerable population
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Eric Carlström
Handbook of Disaster and Emergency Management, Göteborg, Prepardness and Security, Region of Västra Götaland, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Suppression of PKC causes oncogenic stress for triggering apoptosis in cancer cells
S. Ganapathy, B. Peng, L. Shen, T. Yu, J. Lafontant et al.
Oncotarget, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 734

Name Title Phone Email
Lundberg, Sören Systemman soren.lundberg@gastro.gu.se
Hugosson, Jonas Professor/​ chief physician jonas.hugosson@surgery.gu.se
Peeker, Ralph Professor/​ chief physician ralph.peeker@urology.gu.se
Ricksten, Sven-Erik Professor/​ chief physician sven-erik.ricksten@aniv.gu.se
Steineck, Gunnar Professor gunnar.steineck@oncology.gu.se
Maier, Stephan Professor stephan.maier@gu.se
Sandblom, Viktor Doctoral student viktor.sandblom@gu.se
Lindegren, Sture Researcher sture.lindegren@radfys.gu.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Chaplin, John Psychologist john.chaplin@gu.se
Peacock, Ingela Data coordinator ingela.peacock@gu.se
Breimer, Michael Professor/​ chief physician michael.breimer@clinchem.gu.se
Nellgård, Bengt Senior lectuter/​specialized physicia bengt.nellgard@gu.se
Holgersson, Suchitra Professor suchitra.holgersson@gu.se
Ljungberg, Lillemor It engineer lillemor.ljungberg@pediat.gu.se
Brännström, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.brannstrom@obgyn.gu.se
Castellheim, Albert Senior lecturer/​ chief physician albert.castellheim@gu.se
Bergh, Christina Professor/​ chief physician christina.bergh@gu.se
Hellström, Mats Researcher mats.hellstrom@gu.se
Odin, Elisabeth Forskningslab elisabeth.odin@dep-surg.gu.se
Ekwall, Olov Professor/​ chief physician olov.ekwall@gu.se
Hallsberg, Lena Laboratorieass lena.hallsberg@surgery.gu.se
Semaan, May Laboratoriebitr may.semaan@gu.se
Kärrholm, Johan Professor/​ chief physician johan.karrholm@gu.se
Isaksson, Mats Professor mats.isaksson@radfys.gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Researcher anna.danielsson@oncology.gu.se
Carlsson, Morgan Fotograf, 1:e morgan.carlsson@derm.gu.se
Bäck, Tom Researcher tom.back@radfys.gu.se
Hogmalm, Anna Researcher anna.hogmalm@pediat.gu.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Kao, Gautam Researcher gautam.kao@gu.se
Palmgren, Ingrid Laboratorieass ingrid.palmgren@surgery.gu.se
Götstedt, Julia Doctoral student julia.nilsson@gu.se
Johnsson, Åse Senior lecturer/​ chief physician ase.johnsson@gu.se
Ivarsson, Marie-Louise Professor, adjungerad marie-louise.ivarsson@gu.se
Sundfeldt, Karin Professor, adjungerad karin.sundfeldt@obgyn.gu.se
Palm, Stig Researcher stig.palm@radfys.gu.se
Angenete, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.angenete@gu.se
Kartus, Jüri Professor, adjungerad juri.kartus@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby.2@gu.se
Parris, Toshima Researcher toshima.parris@oncology.gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@gu.se
Thörn, Sven-Egron Senior lecturer/​ chief physician sven-egron.thorn@gu.se
Ny, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.ny@oncology.gu.se
Jacobsson, Lars Researcher lars.jacobsson@radfys.gu.se
Kölby, Lars Professor/​ specialized physician lars.kolby@surgery.gu.se
Wilderäng, Ulrica Statistician ulrica.wilderang@gu.se
Börjesson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.borjesson@gu.se
Linder, Anna Doctoral student anna.linder@urology.gu.se
Hedlund, Rune Professor, adjungerad lars.rune.hedlund@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 734

Showing 1 - 10 of 134

2018

Optimizing the detection of biliary dysplasia in primary sclerosing cholangitis before liver transplantation
A. Majeed, Maria Castedal, U. Arnelo, G. Soderdahl, A. Bergquist et al.
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

2017

Quality of Life after Free Fibula Flap Reconstruction of Segmental Mandibular Defects.
Jonas Löfstrand, Marcus Nyberg, Therese Karlsson, Andri Thórarinsson, Göran Kjeller et al.
Journal of reconstructive microsurgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

INF-free sofosbuvir-based treatment of post-transplant hepatitis C relapse - a Swedish real life experience
Maria Castedal, Michael Segenmark, Susanne Cederberg, Catarina Skoglund, Ola Weiland
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Comparison of two strategies for ex vivo lung perfusion
Tobias S Nilsson, Jan F. Gielis, Alexis Slama, Christoffer Hansson, Andreas Wallinder et al.
Journal of Heart and Lung Transplantation, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Vulnerable population
Amir Khorram-Manesh, Eric Carlström
Handbook of Disaster and Emergency Management, Göteborg, Prepardness and Security, Region of Västra Götaland, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Suppression of PKC causes oncogenic stress for triggering apoptosis in cancer cells
S. Ganapathy, B. Peng, L. Shen, T. Yu, J. Lafontant et al.
Oncotarget, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 134

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/11/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?