Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Clinical Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Clinical Sciences
PO Box 426
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.clinsci.gu.se
Email: klinvet@gu.se

Head of Department: Peter Naredi

Latest publications

Factors associated with diabetes-specific health-related quality of life in youth with type 1 diabetes: The global teens study
B. J. Anderson, L. M. Laffel, C. Domenger, T. Danne, M. Phillip et al.
Diabetes Care, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Chromium IV exposure, via Src/Ras signaling, promotes cell transformation
S. Ganapathy, Ping Li, J. Lafontant, Rui Xiong, T. Yu et al.
Molecular Carcinogenesis, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Second Opinion Dispatch- Evaluating Decisions Made by an Ambulance Dispatch Center
Eric Carlström, Pontus Rotter, Bengt Asplén, Johanna Thörnqvist, Per Örninge et al.
Global Journal of Health Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Adiponectin Mediates Dietary Omega-3 Long-Chain Polyunsaturated Fatty Acid Protection Against Choroidal Neovascularization in Mice
Z. J. Fu, R. Lieg, Z. X. Wang, Y. Gong, C. H. Liu et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Suppression of PKC causes oncogenic stress for triggering apoptosis in cancer cells
S. Ganapathy, B. Peng, L. Shen, T. Yu, J. Lafontant et al.
Oncotarget, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 739

Name Title Phone Email
Olbers, Torsten Researcher +46 31-342 8347 torsten.olbers@gu.se
Stalfors, Joacim Reader +46 736-421613 joacim(at)stalfors.se
Werling, Malin Researcher +46 31-342 8609 malin.werling@gmail.com
Hagvall, Lina Researcher
Maleckas, Almantas Visiting Professor +46 31-342 8404 almantas.maleckas@yahoo.com
Ostvoll, Eirik PhD Student
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Lönroth, Hans Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 8085 hans.lonroth@surgery.gu.se
Gudmundsson, Suzana Administrator +46 31-342 7677 sanna.g@gu.se
Björkman, Kristoffer PhD Student kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Malmquist, Marianne PhD Student
Gunnarsson, Petra Economist +46 31 7864562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Pernek, Anna Education administrator +46 31-343 4909 anna.pernek@gu.se
Gehrman, Jacob PhD Student)
Axelsson, Lars PhD Student
Swärd, Anna PhD Student a.m.k.sward@gmail.com
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Correa Marinez, Adiela Adriana PhD Student adiela.adriana.correa.marinez@gu.se
Wagg, Adrian Professor, gäst adrian.wagg@gu.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Coordinator +46 31-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Flinck, Agneta Physician +46 31-342 7141 agneta.flinck@gu.se
Podraza, Agnieszka Doctoral student agnieszka.podraza@gu.se
Ahlqwist, Anna Doctoral student ahlqwist@gmail.com
Alshaikh, Ahmed Baker Doctoral student ahmed.alshaikh@vgregion.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@gu.se
Ahlström, Aisling Researcher +46 31-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Castellheim, Albert Senior lecturer/​ chief physician albert.castellheim@gu.se
Turri, Alberto PhD Student +46 31 7866441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Hansson, Alexandra Administrator +46 31 7865908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Alexandra Administrator +46 31 7865908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Sjöholm Hylén, Alexandra Research Nurse +46 31 7866218 alexandra.sjoholm.hylen@vgregion.se
Rentzos, Alexandros PhD Student +46 31-342 8797 alexandros.rentzos@gu.se
Adnan, Ali Doctoral student ali.adnan@vgregion.se
Khatami, Ali Researcher ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Bojan, Alicja Universitetslektor, adjungerad alicja.bojan@gu.se
Bojan, Alicja Researcher +46 31-343 0847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Magnusson, Amanda PhD Student amanda.magnusson@vgregion.se
Sundberg, Amanda Financial Administrator amanda.sundberg@gu.se
Khorram-Manesh, Amir Universitetslektor, adjungerad amir.khorram-manesh@surgery.gu.se
Khorram-Manesh, Amir Senior Lecturer +46 10-4411801 amir.khorram-manesh@surgery.gu.se
Osmancevic, Amra Universitetslektor, adjungerad amra.osmancevic@gu.se
Edebo, Anders Researcher +46 31-342 83 50 anders.edebo@surgery.gu.se
Fasth, Anders Professor +46 31-343 5220 anders.fasth@pediat.gu.se
Norström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 2943 anders.norstrom@gu.se
Sandin, Anders PhD Student anders.p.sandin@vgregion.se
Palmquist, Anders Researcher +46 31 7862755 anders.palmquist@biomaterials.gu.se
Thornell, Anders Researcher anders.thornell@vgregion.se
Tjellström, Anders Reader +46 31-342 9153 anders.tjellstrom@orlss.gu.se
Wihed, Anders Physician, Radiology +46 31-343 4494 anders.wihed@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 739

Showing 1 - 10 of 129

2017

Chromium IV exposure, via Src/Ras signaling, promotes cell transformation
S. Ganapathy, Ping Li, J. Lafontant, Rui Xiong, T. Yu et al.
Molecular Carcinogenesis, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Factors associated with diabetes-specific health-related quality of life in youth with type 1 diabetes: The global teens study
B. J. Anderson, L. M. Laffel, C. Domenger, T. Danne, M. Phillip et al.
Diabetes Care, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Second Opinion Dispatch- Evaluating Decisions Made by an Ambulance Dispatch Center
Eric Carlström, Pontus Rotter, Bengt Asplén, Johanna Thörnqvist, Per Örninge et al.
Global Journal of Health Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Adiponectin Mediates Dietary Omega-3 Long-Chain Polyunsaturated Fatty Acid Protection Against Choroidal Neovascularization in Mice
Z. J. Fu, R. Lieg, Z. X. Wang, Y. Gong, C. H. Liu et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 129

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/11/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?