Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Clinical Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Clinical Sciences
PO Box 426
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.clinsci.gu.se
Email: klinvet@gu.se

Head of Department: Peter Naredi

Latest publications

Dynamics of myeloid cell populations during relapse-preventive immunotherapy in acute myeloid leukemia
Anna Rydström, Alexander Hallner, Johan Aurelius, Frida Ewald Sander, Elin Bernson et al.
Journal of Leukocyte Biology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Past and current cause-specific mortality in Eisenmenger syndrome
C. M. S. Hjortshoj, A. Kempny, A. S. Jensen, K. Sorensen, E. Nagy et al.
European Heart Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 724

Name Title Phone Email
Bergdahl, Svante Physician +46 31-342 9002 svante.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Hesselmar, Bill Reader +46 31-342 1000 bill.hesselmar@vgregion.se
Lindqvist, Klas Physician +46 31-3429027 klas.lindqvist@vgregion.se
Lodding, Pär Reader +46 31-3429024 par.lodding@vgregion.se
Jalhed-Sahlin, Åsa Registered Nurse +46 31-342 7393 asa.jalhed-sahlin@vgregion.se
Khatami, Ali Physician +46 31-4323303 ali.khatami@vgregion.se
Olbers, Torsten Researcher +46 31-342 8347 torsten.olbers@gu.se
Oleszczuk, Krzysztof Postgraduate Student krzysztof.oleszczuk@vgregion.se
Selvaggi, Gennaro Physician +46 31-342 8762 gennaro.selvaggi@vgregion.se
Paganini, Anna Registered Nurse +46 31-342 73 69 anna.paganini@vgregion.se
Nielsen, Christina Registered Nurse +46 31-3429567 christina.nielsen@vgregion.se
Mellgren, Karin Reader karin.mellgren@vgregion.se
Rolfson, Ola Reader +46 31-343 0852 ola.rolfson@vgregion.se
Stalfors, Joacim Reader +46 736-421613 joacim(at)stalfors.se
Werling, Malin Researcher +46 31-3428609 malin.werling@gmail.com
Hagvall, Lina Researcher
Wiklund, Malin Researcher +46 31-342 8404 malin.wiklund@vgregion.se
Maleckas, Almantas Visiting Professor +46 31-342 8404 almantas.maleckas@yahoo.com
Ostvoll, Eirik PhD Student
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Björkvall, Wiveka Research Nurse +46 31-342 1103 wiveka.björkvall@vgregion.se
Lönroth, Hans Adjunct Senior Lecturer +46 31-342 8085 hans.lonroth@surgery.gu.se
Gudmundsson, Suzana Administrator +46 31-342 7677 sanna.g@gu.se
Jarfelt, Marianne Researcher +46 31-342 5948 marianne.jarfelt@vgregion.se
Björkman, Kristoffer PhD Student kristoffer.bjorkman@gu.se
Sigurdsson, Vignir PhD Student vignir.sigurdsson@vgregion.se
Thorell, Anna PhD Student anna.thorell@vgregion.se
Sandin, Anders PhD Student anders.p.sandin@vgregion.se
Malmquist, Marianne PhD Student
Gonzales, Helena Researcher +46 31-342 9717 helena.gonzales@vgregion.se
Gunnarsson, Petra Economist +46 31 7864562 petra.gunnarsson@gu.se
Pernek, Anna Education administrator +46 31-343 4909 anna.pernek@gu.se
Swolin-Eide, Diana Reader +46 31-343 6784 diana.swolin-eide@vgregion.se
Gehrman, Jacob PhD Student)
Swärd, Anna PhD Student a.m.k.sward@gmail.com
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Correa Marinez, Adiela Adriana PhD Student adiela.adriana.correa.marinez@gu.se
Wagg, Adrian Professor, gäst adrian.wagg@gu.se
Cedefors-Blom, Agneta Coordinator +46 31-343 8010 agneta.cedefors-blom@obgyn.gu.se
Flinck, Agneta Physician +46 31-3427141 agneta.flinck@gu.se
Podraza, Agnieszka Doctoral student agnieszka.podraza@gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@gu.se
Ahlström, Aisling Postgraduate Student +46 31-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Castellheim, Albert Senior lecturer/​ chief physician albert.castellheim@gu.se
Turri, Alberto PhD Student +46 31 7866441 alberto.turri@odontologi.gu.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Hansson, Alexandra Administrator +46 31 7865908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Hansson, Alexandra Administrator +46 31 7865908 alexandra.hansson@gu.se
Sjöholm Hylén, Alexandra Research Nurse +46 31 7866218 alexandra.sjoholm.hylen@vgregion.se
Rentzos, Alexandros PhD Student +46 31-3428797 alexandros.rentzos@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 724

Showing 1 - 10 of 118

2017

Dynamics of myeloid cell populations during relapse-preventive immunotherapy in acute myeloid leukemia
Anna Rydström, Alexander Hallner, Johan Aurelius, Frida Ewald Sander, Elin Bernson et al.
Journal of Leukocyte Biology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Past and current cause-specific mortality in Eisenmenger syndrome
C. M. S. Hjortshoj, A. Kempny, A. S. Jensen, K. Sorensen, E. Nagy et al.
European Heart Journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 118

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/11/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?