Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Clinical Sciences

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Clinical Sciences
PO Box 426
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 413 90 Göteborg
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 3, plan 5, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.clinsci.gu.se
Email: klinvet@gu.se

Head of Department: Peter Naredi

Latest publications

Adiponectin Mediates Dietary Omega-3 Long-Chain Polyunsaturated Fatty Acid Protection Against Choroidal Neovascularization in Mice
Z. J. Fu, R. Lieg, Z. X. Wang, Y. Gong, C. H. Liu et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Suppression of PKC causes oncogenic stress for triggering apoptosis in cancer cells
S. Ganapathy, B. Peng, L. Shen, T. Yu, J. Lafontant et al.
Oncotarget, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 721

Name Title Phone Email
Abel, Edvard PhD Student +46 31-342 1000 edvard.abel@oncology.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Jonas Reader vobjab@gmail.com
Abrahamsson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Abrahamsson, Kate Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 1000 kate.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adams Waldorf, Kristina M Professor, gäst kristina.m.adams.waldorf@gu.se
Adielsson, Anna PhD Student +46 31-342 8070 anna.adielsson@vgregion.se
Ahlin, Kristina Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 kristina.ahlin@vgregion.se
Ahlström, Aisling Postgraduate Student +46 31-7104626 aish.ahlstrom@fcivf.com
Albertsson, Per Reader +46 31-342 1000 per.albertsson@oncology.gu.se
Albin, Anna-Karin PhD Student +46 42-406 10 00 anna.karin.albin@gu.se
Albrektsson, Tomas Professor emeritus +46 31 7862945 tomas.albrektsson@biomaterials.gu.se
Alexandersson, Cecilia PhD Student +46 31-342 9163 cecilia.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfonzo Rodriguez, Emilia PhD Student emilia.alfonzo@vgregion.se
Alipoor, Mohammad Postdoctor mohammad.alipoor@gu.se
Alkmark, Mårten Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 9243 marten.alkmark@vgregion.se
Alm, Bernt Reader bernt.alm@medfak.gu.se
Almquist-Tangen, Gerd PhD Student gerd.almquist-tangen@regionhalland.se
Alsterholm, Mikael PhD Student +46 31-342 2757 mikael.alsterholm@gu.se
Amoroso, Matteo PhD Student matteo.amoroso@vgregion.se
Andernord, Daniel PhD Student daniel.andernord@gmail.com
Andersch, Björn Reader +46 31-343 4178 bjorn.andersch@gu.se
Andersson, Anja Administrator +46 31 7864125 anja.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Bertil PhD Student +46 31-343 4412 bertil.andersson@vgregion.se
Andersson, Charlotte Doctoral student charlotte.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, John PhD Student john.andersson@vgregion.se
Andersson, Jonny PhD Student jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andersson, Maria Economist +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Andersson, Maria Administrator +46 31 7864399 maria.andersson@radfys.gu.se
Andersson, Marie PhD Student marie.kristina.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Angenete, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 760-514441 eva.angenete@gu.se
Ankarberg-Lindgren, Carina Researcher +46 31-343 4793 carina.ankarberg-lindgren@gu.se
Ann-Christine, Mjörnheim PhD Student ann-christine.mjornheim@gu.se
Antonsson, Pavel PhD Student pavel.antonsson@gu.se
Asplund, Dan PhD Student dan.asplund@gu.se
Asztély, Mats Physician +46 31-342 7154 mats.asztely@gu.se
Axelsson, Peter PhD Student +46 31-342 8539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi PhD Student femiayeni@gmail.com
Aziz, Luaay PhD Student luaay.aziz@gu.se
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Researcher +46 31-342 6895 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Bartik, Zsuzsa PhD Student +46 31-343 80 09 zsuzsa.bartik@pediat.gu.se
Beamish, Andrew PhD Student +46 31-342 8404 andrew.beamish@gu.se
Belgrano, Valerio PhD Student valerio.belgratno@gu.se
Bengtson, Jan Peter Reader, Development work in low flow and inhalational. anaesthesia, and autologous blood transfusion... +46 31-343 61 53 jan.peter.bengtson@aniv.gu.se
Bengtsson, Jennie Education officer +46 31 7863018 jennie.bengtsson@gu.se
Berg, Anne Administrator +46 31 7865930 anne.berg.2@gu.se
Bergdahl, Svante Researcher svante.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 721

Showing 1 - 10 of 124

2017

Adiponectin Mediates Dietary Omega-3 Long-Chain Polyunsaturated Fatty Acid Protection Against Choroidal Neovascularization in Mice
Z. J. Fu, R. Lieg, Z. X. Wang, Y. Gong, C. H. Liu et al.
Investigative Ophthalmology & Visual Science, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Assessment of neurologic prognosis after cardiac arrest. Updated recommendations from the Swedish CPR Council Expert Group
Christian Rylander, H. Friberg, E. M. Larsson, L. J. Liedholm, S. Rubertsson et al.
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Suppression of PKC causes oncogenic stress for triggering apoptosis in cancer cells
S. Ganapathy, B. Peng, L. Shen, T. Yu, J. Lafontant et al.
Oncotarget, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 124

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/11/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?